For the proper operation of the portal you need to have javascript is enabled in your browser.

Skip to Content


Slovak Republic has signed with Norway and Iceland mutual visa-free travel agreement. This means that the Slovak citizen can stay in the Kingdom of Norway and the Republic of Iceland without a visa for a maximum period of 90 days.

Complex information regarding the Slovak visas, including the list of countries in visa-regime with Slovak Republic, can be found on info/visa
Last Update Date: 30.11.2015 Create Date: 12.9.2006