For the proper operation of the portal you need to have javascript is enabled in your browser.

Skip to Content


Citizens of EU and some countries, e.g.: Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Japan and the USA can enter Slovakia visa-free for up to 90 days. For a full list, see (under Ministry and then Travel Advice). If you require a visa, it must be bought in advance – they are not issued on arrival at the border.
Last Update Date: 2015-11-30 02:36:27.209 Create Date: Tue Sep 12 08:29:13 CEST 2006