For the proper operation of the portal you need to have javascript is enabled in your browser.

Skip to Content

Honorary Consulates

Commonly used name Name Consular Area Consul E-mail
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Joseph T. Senko jtsenko@aol.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Kansas City Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa Ross P. Marine rossmarine@earthlink.net
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Boston Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine Peter Mužila slovakconsulate@muzila.net
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in San Francisco California Barbara M. Pivnicka barbara@pivnicka.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Dallas Texas Martin Valko slovakconsultx@keyvisa.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Detroit Michigan, Wisconsin Edward Zelenak edzelenak@icloud.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Naperville Illinois Rosemary Macko Wisnosky Chicago@HonorarySlovakConsul.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Lafayette Louisiana Zoltán Gombos consulsvk@gmail.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Denver Colorado Gregory James Fasing cathy4011@gmail.com
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in North Miami Florida Cecilia F. Rokusek (Honorary Consul), Luba DeWitt (Consulate Officer) crokusek@ncsml.org
United States of America Consular Office of the Slovak Republic in Indianapolis Indiana, Kentucky, Tenessee Steve Zlatos szlatos@uspatent.com